Benedetto Ghiglia - Adios Gringo
Artist: Benedetto Ghiglia

Category: Stage & Screen

Name: Adios Gringo

Size: 683 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Benedetto Ghiglia - Adios Gringo

Label: CAM ‎– CDR 33-15
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1966
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Gringo
A2 Adios (Coro E Percussioni)
A3 Adios (Armonica E Chitarre)
A4 Wanted
A5 Adios Triste
A6 Adios (Valsesito)
A7 El Suplicio
A8 Adios (Coro E Czimbalon)
A9 Adios (Bossa Nova)
B1 Adios
B2 Wanted (Orchestra E Coro)
B3 Adios (Chitarra E Armonica)
B4 Wanted (Orchestra)
B5 Adios (Saltarello Per Czimballon E Orchestra)
B6 Adios (Complesso D' Armoniche)
B7 Rancheros
B8 Wanted (Czimballon Solo)
B9 Gringo (Arr. Orch. Sola)


  • Arranged By – Benedetto Ghiglia
  • Vocals – I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni


Original Soundtrack

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society : BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DGST018 Benedetto Ghiglia Adios Gringo ‎(CD) Digitmovies DGST018 Unknown