Harmony Studio Project - Soundtrack Collection
Artist: Harmony Studio Project

Category: Stage & Screen

Name: Soundtrack Collection

Size: 1403 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Harmony Studio Project - Soundtrack Collection

Label: Dog 'N' Roll ‎– DNR 072
Type: CD, Compilation, Metal Box
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1994
Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Theme, Music Hall


1 I Will Always Love You
2 Conquest Of Paradise
3 In The Still Of The Night
4 I Will Follow Him
5 It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
6 Love Is In The Air
7 I'm Every Woman
8 Somewhere In My Memory
9 Standing In The Rain
10 A Whole New World
11 Someday I'm Coming Back
12 Claudia's Theme
13 Exterminate
14 Little Bird
15 I'd Die Without You
16 I Have Nothing

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tring International PLC
  • Copyright (c) – Tring International PLC


Made in EEC
Including: Bodyguard - Dracula - Batman and other famous themes
Packaging Concet are patented by Harmony Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Rights Society: GEMA