Ciggie Witch - Classic Connection
Artist: Ciggie Witch

Category: Rock

Name: Classic Connection

Size: 2034 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Ciggie Witch - Classic Connection

Label: Lost & Lonesome ‎– L&L099
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 03 Jun 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Look of Pain
A2 Big D
A3 When I Say Jimpy
A4 Walking The Tracks
A5 Meet Me In The Middle
B1 Scooter Pants
B2 Sandy Train
B3 Get Away
B4 Well Alright
B5 Latest Fashion


  • Bass, Vocals – Liam Halliwell
  • Drums, Vocals – Lachlan Denton
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mitch Clemens, Zac Denton
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Ashley Bundang
  • Lap Steel Guitar – Joe Foley
  • Mastered By – David Briggs
  • Mixed By – Liam Halliwell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 09343344004466

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
L&L099 Ciggie Witch Classic Connection ‎(CD, Album) Lost & Lonesome L&L099 Australia 2016