Scum Noise  - The Atramentuous Persuasion
Artist: Scum Noise

Category: Rock

Name: The Atramentuous Persuasion

Size: 1821 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Scum Noise - The Atramentuous Persuasion

Label: Noname6.66 ‎– 6.66
Type: CDr, Album
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 10 May 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Noise

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Awakening
2 Crucipigs666
Lead Vocals – Lorenzo No Tomorrow Magni
3 Un Nuevo Amanacer
4 Religious Vomit And Excrements
5 J'ai Rêver de La Haine
6 In The Depths Of Carpathian Mountains
Vocals, Lyrics By – Kai Grimmsberg
7 Cthulu's Invocation
8 N'gha Shugg
9 Nyarlathothep Edin Na Zu !!
10 Burning And Scourging


Cdr with printed sticker. 40 minutes of black noise. Song 3,4 and 5 are antiriligious trilogy. Song 7,8 and 9 are inspired by Lovrcraftian themes