The Creeps - Enjoy The Creeps
Artist: The Creeps

Category: Rock

Name: Enjoy The Creeps

Size: 873 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

The Creeps - Enjoy The Creeps

Label: Victoria ‎– VLP - 202, PDI ‎– 30.1113
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Spain
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock


A1 Down At The Nightclub
A2 Ain't No Square
A3 Come Back, Baby
A4 Rattlesnake Shake
A5 City Of People
A6 Just What I Need
B1 The Creep
B2 Darling
B3 Hi, Hi, Pretty Girl
B4 Maintaining My Cool
B5 I'm A Rolling Stone
B6 She's Gone

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – PDI, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tracks On Wax
  • Copyright (c) – Tracks On Wax
  • Pressed By – Tecnifón, S.A.
  • Recorded At – Studio Bombadill
  • Recorded At – Day Eight Studios
  • Mixed At – Day Eight Studios


  • Artwork – Jan Hesseldahl, Robert Jelinek
  • Bass, Vocals – Anders Johansson
  • Drums [Tamburine], Percussion [Marraccas] – Patrick Olsson
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Robert Jelinek
  • Organ [Farfisa], Vocals – Hans Ingemansson
  • Photography By – Jonnie Elovsson
  • Piano – Jonas Hellborg
  • Producer – Lave Lindholm, Stry Terrarie, The Creeps

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: B.29.042-1986
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 301113 A♦
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 301113 B♦

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WAX 1001 The Creeps Enjoy The Creeps ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Tracks On Wax WAX 1001 Sweden 1986
SR-008 The Creeps Enjoy The Creeps ‎(LP, Album, RE, 150) Star Records SR-008 Canada Unknown
FAB-L 004 The Creeps Enjoy The Creeps ‎(LP, Album) Fab Records, Tracks On Wax FAB-L 004 Germany 1986
MIG37 CD The Creeps Enjoy The Creeps ‎(CD, Album, RE) Revenge Records MIG37 CD France 1990
75014 The Creeps Enjoy The Creeps ‎(LP, Album, MP) GMG, Tracks On Wax 75014 France 1986