Various - Freeway Classics
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Freeway Classics

Size: 1268 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Freeway Classics

Label: WEA ‎– 9548 30080-4
Series: Freeway –
Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop


A1 A-Ha Take On Me
A2 Chris Rea On The Beach
A3 Donald Fagen New Frontier
A4 Matt Bianco Whose Side Are You On
A5 The Cars Shake It Up
A6 Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart
B1 Simply Red Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
B2 Chic Le Freak
B3 Laura Branigan Self Control
B4 Bee Gees You Win Again
B5 Alphaville Big In Japan
B6 Nick Kamen Each Time You Break My Heart
C1 Prince Kiss
C2 Jill Jones Mia Bocca
C3 Chaka Khan I Feel For You
C4 Donna Summer This Time I Know It's For Real
C6 The Blues Brothers Soul Man
C7 George Benson Give Me The Night
D1 Phil Collins In The Air Tonight
D2 Christopher Cross Sailing
D3 The Manhattan Transfer Soul Food To Go
D4 Chicago Heart To Say I'm Sorry
D5 Enya Orinoco Flow
D6 Steely Dan Do It Again

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – WEA Italiana S.p.A.


Compilation (P) 1990 by WEA Italiana Spa

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9548-30080-4 9
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9548 30080-1 Various Freeway Classics ‎(2xLP, Comp) WEA 9548 30080-1 Italy 1990
9548 30080-2 Various Freeway Classics ‎(2xCD, Comp) WEA 9548 30080-2 Italy 1990