Traitor  - Thrash Command
Artist: Traitor

Category: Rock

Name: Thrash Command

Size: 1386 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Traitor - Thrash Command

Label: Violent Creek Records ‎– VCR001LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red Transparent
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash


A1 Thrash Command
A2 Brutal Exorcism
A3 Merciless Hate
A4 Death Division
A5 Virtual Tormentor
A6 Spiritual Warfare
B1 Traitor
B2 Raising Hell
B3 Temples Of Doom
B4 F.U.A.D.
B5 Thrash Kommando
B6 Traitor (Live At BYH Festival 2014)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Violent Creek Records
  • Copyright (c) – Violent Creek Records


  • Bass – Lorenz Kandolf
  • Drums, Vocals – Andreas Mozer
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Gerd Hery
  • Lyrics By – Andreas Mozer
  • Producer – Vagelis Maranis


[P]+[C] 2017 Violent Creek Records

Limited Vinyl Reissue
100x Red Transparent
100x Transparent
100x Red/Black Splatter

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Barcode: 884860208819
  • Label Code: 11444

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Traitor Thrash Command ‎(CD, Album) Not On Label (Traitor Self-released) none Germany 2012
VCR001LP Traitor Thrash Command ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Tra) Violent Creek Records VCR001LP Germany 2017
SSR-DL-96 Traitor Thrash Command ‎(CD, Album, RE) Stormspell Records SSR-DL-96 US 2013
VCR001LP Traitor Thrash Command ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Violent Creek Records VCR001LP Germany 2017
VCR 001 Traitor Thrash Command ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM + DVD-V) Violent Creek Records VCR 001 Germany 2015