Steam Rax & Guests - Aware
Artist: Steam Rax & Guests

Category: Rock

Name: Aware

Size: 1243 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Steam Rax & Guests - Aware

Label: Not On Label ‎– PP01
Type: CD, Album
Country: Czech Republic
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country


1 D.O.A.
2 Skywalkers
3 Riding The Emotion
4 I Love Your Freedom
5 State Of Grace
6 Feel The Life You Are
7 Stranded
8 Angel By My Side
9 In American Spirit


  • Cover, Design – Julius Vaverka
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Producer, Cover, Design – Steam Rax
  • Producer, Cover, Design – Jaroslav Škvarna
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Pavel Čech


Special thanks to all guests for their creativity and new ideas for this project.
Special thanks to Pavel Citnar for his helping hand, in letting us to use his studio, Lukas Mach for his initial help with drum and percussion arrangements, Mamut for his help in club Leitnerova, Frantisek Stavik minister of defends for republic of Kravi Hora for supplying us with great wine, my mother for buying me another great acoustic guitar, and to all others, who helped us with this project.

All rights reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 510981 043955