Various - Gentlemen Of Country & Western - Vol. 2
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Gentlemen Of Country & Western - Vol. 2

Size: 2028 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Gentlemen Of Country & Western - Vol. 2

Label: Success ‎– LP 204910
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock


A1 The Oak Ridge Boys Without God 2:23
A2 Willie Nelson Home Is Where You're Happy 3:01
A3 Kenny Rogers For The Good Times 3:23
A4 George Jones Blue Side Of Lonesome 2:41
A5 Freddy Fender Before The Next Teardrop Falls 2:15
A6 Johnny Cash I Love You Because 2:25
A7 Waylon Jennings Building Heartaches 2:05
A8 Kenny Rogers Sleep Comes Easy 2:56
A9 Don Williams Follow Me Back To Louisville 2:40
B1 Kenny Rogers Poem For My Little Lady 2:34
B2 Willie Nelson You'll Always Have Someone 2:56
B3 Don Williams There's Never Been A Time 2:47
B4 Johnny Cash Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 2:08
B5 Freddy Fender She's About A Mover 2:32
B6 The Oak Ridge Boys No One Cared So Much 2:31
B7 Willie Nelson And So Will You My Love 3:16
B8 George Jones She Think I Still Care 2:40
B9 Waylon Jennings Lorena 2:19

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 204910 - A
  • Matrix / Runout: 204910 - B
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2049CD Various Gentlemen Of Country & Western - Vol. 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Success 2049CD Europe Unknown