Concrete Steps - This is Trondheim
Artist: Concrete Steps

Category: Rock

Name: This is Trondheim

Size: 760 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Concrete Steps - This is Trondheim

Label: D-Beat Hjerte Records ‎– dbhr#004
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: Norway
Date of released: 30 May 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Concrete Stomp
A2 City Suicide
A3 Big Fish
A4 Consume
A5 Latch
A6 15 Minuttes
B1 Concrete Steps
B2 Shutdown
B3 Never Be
B4 It Never Ends
B5 Keyboard Warrior / My Songs
B6 No Difference


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Tord Nyheim Hovde
  • Drums – Adrian Leer Breiby
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Christoffer Sandstrøm
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Pål Gaupseth
  • Recorded By – Christoffer Sandstrøm
  • Vocals – Erik Sæther


200 ex on Black Vinyl (this)
100 ex Wierd Red Vinyl
5 ex testpressing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 129830m1/a
  • Matrix / Runout: 129830m2/a

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
dbhr#004 Concrete Steps This is Trondheim ‎(12", Ltd, Red) D-Beat Hjerte Records dbhr#004 Norway 2015