Mark Peters  - Ambient Innerland
Artist: Mark Peters

Category: Rock

Name: Ambient Innerland

Size: 1344 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Mark Peters - Ambient Innerland

Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: 8 x File, ALAC, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 12 Oct 2019
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Ambient, Krautrock, Shoegaze


1 Twenty Bridges
2 Mann Island
3 Windy Arbour
4 May Mill
5 Gabriel’s Ladder
6 Shaley Brow
7 Cabin Hill
8 Ashurst’s Beacon


  • Design – Marc Jones
  • Harmonica – Craig Sergeant (tracks: A3)
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Mark Peters


Ambient Innerland is an exclusive new version of Innerland from Mark Peters which strips away all of the percussion, leaving just the atmospheric layers of guitar and synths.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCR094LPX Mark Peters Ambient Innerland ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Sonic Cathedral Recordings SCR094LPX UK 2018