Downpresser - The First Four Years
Artist: Downpresser

Category: Rock

Name: The First Four Years

Size: 782 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Downpresser - The First Four Years

Label: Lion's Share Records ‎– LSR-001
Type: CD, Compilation
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore


1 Disillusioned
2 Nothing In Common
3 Ice Cold
4 Forbidden Fruit
5 Ear To Ear
6 Worldwide Misery
7 Intro
8 Dirt Cheap
9 No Goals
10 Arm's Length
11 Shiver
12 Underneath
13 360 Disease
14 The Labyrinth
15 Broken Walls
16 Human Error
17 Black Clouds
18 Out Of My Mind


CD compilation by Lion's Share Records which compiles Downpresser's Perverted Justice 12" EP, Creatures/Downpresser split 7" EP, Age Of Ignorance 7" EP and Demo CDr. Contains a single fold out sheet displaying the cover art on the front, a photo collage of live shots on the inside, and release info on the back.