litmus0001 - Psychosonic Aether #021 2009-12-06
Artist: litmus0001

Category: Rock

Name: Psychosonic Aether #021 2009-12-06

Size: 1080 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

litmus0001 - Psychosonic Aether #021 2009-12-06


Label: n0theen ‎– n0n021
Type: File, MP3, 128 kbps
Country: US
Date of released: 06 Dec 2009
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style: Ambient, Math Rock, Post Rock, Experimental, Shoegaze, Free Improvisation


Tracklist

1 PsyAe021 1:58:09

Notes

psychosonic aether on n0theen
Sunday 12/6/2009
2pm CST / 9pm CET
rebroadcast
8pm CST / 3am CET

http://www.notheen.com
click the link to stream to your favorite player

podcast from n0theen and AnubisMusic

collection curated by litmus0001

All music included in this collection is protected by their respective Creative Commons licenses.

Listen at 2pm and 8pm CST using the link at www.notheen.com.
This mix can also be downloaded at:
https://archive.org/details/PsychosonicAether021-PodcastFromN0theen

ambient, experimental, drone, electroacoustic, improvisation, shoegazer, field recordings, podcast

This weekâs setlist: litmus0001 - psychosonic aether 021 2009-12-06
(0:00) He Can Jog - Amtrak Etude Part Two [Distance]
(19:29) Clouds In My Home - First [Passage]
(26:08) Telafonica - The Quest for Karoshi Aboard the Belafonte [442 Music]
(30:25) Andres Westrum feat. Ashlesha IX - Delta [RusZud]
(38:24) Limbo feat. Sevket Akinci & Dilek Gokcen Acay - III [Clinical Archives]
(57:04) Aeron - falau [Archaic Horizon]
(61:56) Son Clair - Street Sounds [Frozen Elephants]
(67:12) Ansaphone - Hello Stranger! [YesNo]
(74:34) hopen - 3 pm [A Dozen]
(79:24) beard closet coasting ghosts [TVK]
(91:52) M Puchkov - Garden of Butterflies 3 [Fragilite]
(110:11) White Zone - Demand For Equality [MonoKrak]

Total Time: 118:40