Various - Complete Death Live
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Complete Death Live

Size: 1828 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Complete Death Live

Label: Invitation ‎– VTM-166
Series: SOS Video – SOS Video 3
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Heavy Metal, Grindcore


1 Sqwad (Ex. Ghoul)* DT
2 Sqwad (Ex. Ghoul)* SP
3 Sqwad (Ex. Ghoul)* Oi!!
4 Poison Art's* Kick Rock
5 Poison Art's* Blazing Fire
6 Poison Art's* Craze For Struggle
7 Poison Art's* Until My Dream Comes True
8 鉄アレイ Highway To Hell
9 鉄アレイ Dangerous Latent
10 鉄アレイ Bitch
11 鉄アレイ 地獄
12 Death Side Massmedia's Pets
13 Death Side Drunk Too Much
14 Death Side ネーヴル コード
15 Death Side Mirror
16 Death Side Life Chain Of Games
17 SxOxB* Humanity Of Stupid
18 SxOxB* Suck For Brain, Fxck Your Brain?
19 SxOxB* Raging In Hell
20 SxOxB* Look Like Devil
21 SxOxB* Nightmare
22 SxOxB* No Control
23 SxOxB* Fxck Or Die
24 Final Bombs Danger Life
25 Final Bombs Light Of Life
26 Final Bombs Built Up
27 Outo In My Head
28 Outo Believe In Oneself
29 Outo Cops
30 Outo おまえらくらっとけ
31 Outo Take Humanity Back
32 Systematic Death Under Age
33 Systematic Death Hi
34 Systematic Death Step
35 Systematic Death N.Y

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.


Comes with folded insert.

Live video compilation from various Japanese punk bands. Color. 82 mins. 5800 Yen.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988002 169108
  • Rights Society: JASRAC