Shed The Skin - Harrowing Faith
Artist: Shed The Skin

Category: Rock

Name: Harrowing Faith

Size: 866 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Shed The Skin - Harrowing Faith

Label: Hells Headbangers ‎– HELLSLP169
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: Jun 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal


A1 Plasmic Flames
A2 Daimonic Adytum
A3 Harrowing Faith
A4 Putrid And Pious
A5 Unbound Revenant
A6 Warband Under The Baphomet
B1 Alpha And Omega
B2 Cambion
B3 Inhuman Accretion
B4 Innermost Sanctuary
B5 Execration Divine

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bad Back Studios
  • Recorded At – Frequenscream Studios
  • Engineered At – Bad Back Studios
  • Mixed At – Unisound
  • Mastered At – Unisound


  • Artwork – Human Furnace
  • Bass – Ed Stephens
  • Drums – Kyle Severn
  • Engineer [Additional] – Matt "Zilla" Draudt*
  • Keyboards [Keys] – Brian Boston
  • Lyrics By – Chuck Sherwood
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Dan Swano*
  • Music By, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Matt Sorg
  • Recorded By, Engineer – David "Big Metal" Johnson*
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar – Ash Thomas


Comes in a gatefold cover with a 12"x36" poster of the cover artwork. This is the black vinyl edition.

Backside of gatefold has wrong printed tracks. The printed first track of side B "CSUM", is actually the last track of Side A.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HELLSLP169 Shed The Skin Harrowing Faith ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Hells Headbangers HELLSLP169 US 2016
HELLS 169 Shed The Skin Harrowing Faith ‎(CD, Album) Hells Headbangers HELLS 169 US 2016