Misfits - I Ain't No Goddamn Son Of A Bitch...
Artist: Misfits

Category: Rock

Name: I Ain't No Goddamn Son Of A Bitch...

Size: 1566 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Misfits - I Ain't No Goddamn Son Of A Bitch...

Label: Bird Brain Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Skulls
A2 Green Hell
A3 London Dungeon
A4 Nike-A-Go-Go
A5 Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
A6 Devils Whorehouse
A7 Astro Zombies
A8 Demonomania
A9 Violent World
A10 We Are 138
B1 Demonomania
B2 20 Eyes
B3 Horror Business
B4 Vampira
B5 Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B6 London Dungeon
B7 Nike-A-Go-Go
B8 Night Of The Living Dead
B9 All Hell Breaks Loose
B10 Halloween
B11 We Are 138

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – P.U.N.X. #4, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – 9:30 Club
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-29007


Same pressing plates with identical matrix numbers and runouts like the Misfits - In Your Face! Bootleg. This one came out about a year earlier in an edition of 500 copies.

Generic white sleeve with orange/black printed wrap around sheet.

Tracks A1 to A10 recorded live at P.U.N.X. #4, Los Angeles, CA, April 8th, 1983. Listed on sheet as L.A. 4.8.83
Tracks B1 to B11 recorded live at 9:30 Club, Washington D.C., February 28th, 1982. Listed on sheet as D.C. 2.28.82
Tracks B5 & B7 are not listed on sheet

Track A4 misspelled as 'Nike a go go'
Tracks A10 and B11 misspelled '138'
Track B8 misspelled as 'Night of Living Dead'
Track B9 misspelled as 'All Hell'

Mastering (lacquer processing) company uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (MF 5503-A L-29007): Side A
  • Matrix / Runout (MF 5503-B): Side B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Misfits In Your Face! ‎(LP, Unofficial) Instant Analysis none US 1987