Fate  - Cruisin' For A Bruisin' / Fate
Artist: Fate

Category: Rock

Name: Cruisin' For A Bruisin' / Fate

Size: 1951 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Fate - Cruisin' For A Bruisin' / Fate

Label: Metal Rendezvous ‎– MR01012
Type: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


1 Beneath Da Coconuts
2 Love On The Rox
3 Knock On Wood
4 Lovers
5 Dead Boy, Cold Meat
6 Babe, You Got A Friend
7 Lock You Up
8 Cupid Shot Me
9 Diamond In The Rough
10 Send A Little Money
11 Love On The Rox
12 Fallen Angel
13 Rip It Up
14 Victory
15 Danger Zone
16 (She's Got) The Devil Inside
17 Downtown Toy
18 Do You Want It
19 Backdoor Man
20 We're Hot


Tracks 11-20 Are Not Mention On CD Or Back-Inlay