Sike  - Demo 2012/Demo 2013
Artist: Sike

Category: Rock

Name: Demo 2012/Demo 2013

Size: 1182 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Sike - Demo 2012/Demo 2013

Label: We Stand Records ‎– -, Candytapes ‎– -
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Europe
Date of released: 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Boy
A2 Won't Break My Stride
A3 Unless We're Pushed
A4 The Parasite
A5 Through It All
A6 Voice On The Wall / Graffiti Stomp
A7 The Difference
B1 D.F.W.E.
B2 Walking Straight
B3 Toy
B4 Swing
B5 Bigmouth (Shithole)
B6 Voice On The Wall / Graffiti Stomp


This collaboration release between We Stand (RU) & Candy tapes (US) includes Demo 2012 and Demo 2013