Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse
Artist: Walton Hesse

Category: Rock

Name: Walton Hesse

Size: 1888 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Walton Hesse - Walton Hesse

Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock, Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock


1 Bear Song 3:03
2 Make You Wait 2:59
3 This Morning Heron 7:53
4 Pain In My Side 4:06
5 Hell Has Your Home 5:07
6 Go Heavily 2:38
7 On The Mountain 4:02
8 Black Distant 7:33
9 Plastic Sack Blues 2:09
10 Into The Fog 3:32


Walton Hesse : Matt Grayson, Daniel Fleming, Dominic Marsh, Nicola Grayson, Joel Nicholson and Peet Earnshaw
Recorded at 80 Hertz, Wellington House, Woodlake Ave, Grosvenor Rd and Darley Ave
Recorded by Matt Grayson, Joel Nicholson, Peter Philipson, George Atkins and Peet Earnshaw
All songs by Matt Grayson and Walton Hesse
Mixed by Peter Philipson and Matt Grayson
Mastered by Peter Philipson
Produced by Matt Grayson

Artwork by Duroc Design
photo by Marjo Loponen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 634654 659682