The Hurricanes  - Caress Me Misery
Artist: The Hurricanes

Category: Rock

Name: Caress Me Misery

Size: 1133 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

The Hurricanes - Caress Me Misery

Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2019
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 The Saint
A2 Move Along (Fire In My Heart)
A3 Hobo
A4 Don't Quit On Me
A5 Ah-Ha (I Love You, Yes I Do)
A6 Caress Me Misery
B1 I Just Don't Understand
B2 Noche Clara
B3 No 'Mo
B4 She's Alright
B5 Girl Of My Dreams
B6 Misery
B7 Hell


  • Bass, Vocals – Gibram "G" Sanchez
  • Drums – Alex "Little Man" Marical
  • Keyboards – Jesus "Wild Man" Salas
  • Saxophone – Eddie Gaudian
  • Vocals, Guitar – Roach Sanchez


Maximum Chicano R&B!