Einstürzende Neubauten - Perpetuum Mobile Tour 2004 Suitcase
Artist: Einstürzende Neubauten

Category: Rock

Name: Perpetuum Mobile Tour 2004 Suitcase

Size: 609 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Einstürzende Neubauten - Perpetuum Mobile Tour 2004 Suitcase

Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: 2 x CDr, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Special Edition
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Industrial


1 Selbsportrait mit Kater
2 Dead Friends (Around The Corner)
3 Ein leichtes leises Sausln
4 Perpetuum Mobile
5 Redukt
6 Youme & Meyou
7 Die Befindlichkeit des Landes
8 Neun Arme
9 Rampe
10 Haus der Luge
11 Seltener Vogel
12 Ozean und Brandung/Paradiesseits
13 Grundstuck
14 Sabrina
15 Nomember (Rampe)
16 Ich gehe jetzt
17 Alles


Please note that the tracklisting detailed is just one typical of the tour. All recordings are different both in content and order. The flightcase contains all 45 original live recordings on 45 sets of double CDr's of the Perpetuum Mobile Tour 2004. These duplicates do not differ from the initial master disc recordings. Also included are six photographs of the band members, a track listing booklet covering all 45 setlists and a certificate of authenticity signed by all members of Einstürzende Neubauten.