Moonraker  - Lanterns
Artist: Moonraker

Category: Rock

Name: Lanterns

Size: 1762 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Moonraker - Lanterns

Label: Tiny Dragon Music ‎– TDM015
Type: Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing
Country: US
Date of released: 14 Sep 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Punk, Punk


A1 One Trick Phony
A2 "It's My Turn To Be Somebody Now, Nathan!"
A3 To The Gills
A4 Ram The Blade Ship
A5 War Were Declared
A6 Gin And Jews
B1 They Called Me Mr. Glass
B2 A Memoir
B3 Hurricanes
B4 Seven Different Kinds Of Smoke
B5 The Well


500 ORDERED on Translucent Blue w/ Swirls Vinyl
503 PRESSED on Translucent Blue w/ Swirls Vinyl
2 Pressed on Solid Black Vinyl
7 Black Test Pressings (THIS)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TDM015 Moonraker Lanterns ‎(LP, Tra) Tiny Dragon Music TDM015 US 2018
TDM015, NTR140 Moonraker Lanterns ‎(Cass, Ltd, Yel) Tiny Dragon Music, No Time Records TDM015, NTR140 US 2018