Frozen Tear  - Tell Me?
Artist: Frozen Tear

Category: Rock

Name: Tell Me?

Size: 926 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Frozen Tear - Tell Me?

Label: Not On Label (Frozen Tear Self-Date of released) ‎– AHS10314
Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby System, B NR
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: AOR, Hard Rock


A1 Black Rose
A2 Tell Me
A3 Screaming Heart
A4 Maybe That Girl
A5 Sweetheart
B1 Thunderstruck
B2 What You Call Love
B3 Victim
B4 As Long As I Have You
B5 Young Love
B6 Rock Warrior

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – ARS Recording
  • Duplicated By – ARS Tape Duplication


  • Bass, Vocals – Kevin Gardner
  • Cover [Concept], Photography By [Cover Photo] – Manny Sosa
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Mark Childers
  • Engineer – Gary Cobb
  • Guitar, Vocals – Pat Moore
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals – Clint Tucker
  • Producer – Frozen Tear , Gary Cobb