Isocracy - Bedtime For Isocracy
Artist: Isocracy

Category: Rock

Name: Bedtime For Isocracy

Size: 1268 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Isocracy - Bedtime For Isocracy

Label: Lookout! Records ‎– #5
Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP
Country: US
Date of released: Jan 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 Zimbabwean Hell Rock (Slight Return) 0:23
A2 Rodeo 1:51
A3 Hippie Man 1:21
A4 Two Blocks Away 1:33
B1 Eight 1:52
B2 Amilyplympt Three 1:17
B3 Funky Brakewire 1:03
B4 Ten Seconds Of Anarchy 0:12
B5 Swisher Sweets 0:12
B6 Sgalf Etaredefnoc 0:07
B7 Freebird 7:38

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Dangerous Rhythm
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-29386


  • Bass – Martin*
  • Drums – Al*
  • Engineer – Kevin Army
  • Guitar – Lenny*
  • Vocals – Jason*


With Lookout's Laytonville address on the back of the sleeve.

Released with picture sleeve.
Folded paper cover with info inside. Comes with insert with lyrics and band members photos.
From the sleeve:
Engineered by Kevin Army at Dangerous Rhythm (R.I.P)
Recorded in four hours on a nice Friday in November '87.
Mixed in two hours on a not as nice Thursday in December '87.
Released on a swell Tuesday or Wednesday in January 1988.
Backing vocals by anyone who was standing around at the time.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): LOOKOUT-5-A Where Have All The Cows Gone ? L.29386 Kdisk
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): LOOKOUT-5-B CALL ISOCRACY ANYTIME 415-222-5099 McDONALDS ? L-29386-X Kdisk

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
#5 Isocracy Bedtime For Isocracy ‎(7", Num) Lookout! Records #5 US 1988
#5 Isocracy Bedtime For Isocracy ‎(7", Pin) Lookout! Records #5 US 1988
#5 Isocracy Bedtime For Isocracy ‎(7", RP) Lookout! Records #5 US Unknown
#5 Isocracy Bedtime For Isocracy ‎(7", RE) Lookout! Records #5 US 1988
# 5 Isocracy Bedtime For Isocracy ‎(7", TP) Lookout! Records # 5 US 1988