Ike & Tina Turner - Rockin' And Rollin'
Artist: Ike & Tina Turner

Category: Rock

Name: Rockin' And Rollin'

Size: 1303 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Ike & Tina Turner - Rockin' And Rollin'

Label: Prism Leisure ‎– PLATCD 696
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


1 Baby Get It On
2 Twist And Shout
3 She Can Rock
4 Rockin' And Rollin' Again
5 Early In The Morning
6 Medley:
6a Don't Fight It (Feel It)
6b Knock On Wood
7 Something
8 Use Me
9 A Fool For You
10 Stormy Weather
11 I'm Movin' On
12 I Got It Ready For You Baby
13 You Must Believe In Me
14 You Paid Me Back (With My Own Coin)
15 Sweet Rhode Island Red
16 If You Can Hully Gully (I Can Hully Gully Too)
17 High Heel Sneekers
18 Sexy Ida, Part 1
19 Keep On Guessing
20 It's All Over


Some of the tracks featured are live concert performances or re-recordings made by the original artists.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014293 669627

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLATCD 696 Ike & Tina Turner Rockin' And Rollin' ‎(CD, Comp) Prism Leisure PLATCD 696 Israel 2001