Barbra Streisand - Spectacular
Artist: Barbra Streisand

Category: Pop

Name: Spectacular

Size: 901 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Barbra Streisand - Spectacular

Label: CBS ‎– COL 10033
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: South Africa
Date of released: 1980
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Mother
A2 Where You Lead
A3 I'll Be Home
A4 If You Could Read My Mind
A5 You've Got A Friend
A6 Stoney End
A7 Time And Love
A8 Hands Off The Man
B1 Second Hand Rose
B2 Don't Rain On My Parade
B3 People
B4 Honey Pie
B5 With A Little Help From My Friends
B6 Alfie
B7 Silent Night
B8 My Man
B9 What Now My Love
B10 On A Clear Day

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Interpak
  • Distributed By – Gramophone Record Co. (Pty.) Ltd.


Star Spectacular Series. South Africa compilation

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ASF 1695 Barbra Streisand Spectacular ‎(LP, Comp) CBS ASF 1695 South Africa 1972