Artie Shaw And His Orchestra - Traffic Jam
Artist: Artie Shaw And His Orchestra

Category: Jazz

Name: Traffic Jam

Size: 1205 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Artie Shaw And His Orchestra - Traffic Jam

Label: Hallmark Music & Entertainment ‎– 702232
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2003
Category: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Swing


1 Sugar Foot Stomp
2 The Chant
3 Traffic Jam
4 Scuttlebutt
5 Shoot The Likker To Me John Boy
6 It's A Long Way To Tipperary
7 Indian Love Call
8 Begin The Beguine
9 Back Bay Shuffle
10 Frenesi
11 Nightmare
12 The Skeleton In The Closet
13 Special Delivery Stomp
14 My Blue Heaven
15 Deep Purple
16 I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
17 Thou Swell
18 What Is This Thing Called Love
19 Oh! Lady Be Good
20 Stardust
21 The Blues


  • Clarinet – Artie Shaw