Bruce Forman - 20/20
Artist: Bruce Forman

Category: Jazz

Name: 20/20

Size: 711 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Bruce Forman - 20/20

Label: Muse Records ‎– MR 5273
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, PRC Pressing
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Jazz
Style: Post Bop


A1 20/20 7:46
A2 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise 10:58
B1 La Musica Toca El Musico 6:27
B2 When You Cry 6:13
B3 Trane's Idea 6:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Roxy Recording Studios, NYC
  • Lacquer Cut At – Master Cutting Room
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN


  • Bass – Mike Richmond
  • Drums – Billy Hart
  • Engineer – Malcolm Addey
  • Lacquer Cut By – Joe Brescio
  • Liner Notes – Don Palmer
  • Piano – Albert Dailey
  • Producer, Guitar – Bruce Forman
  • Trumpet – Tom Harrell (tracks: A1, B1)


Distinguishing features are the white Promo label, the pressing and lacquer cutting
Pressed by PRC Recording Co, Richmond IN
Pressing is IDed by the etched PRC in the deadwax.
Lacquer cut at Master Cutting Room, NYC, by Joe Bresco.

Recorded at Roxy Studio, NYC on September 1, 1981

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched, except Bre Script etched): MR-5273A-1-1-1 PRC MCR Bre
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched, except Bre Script etched): MR-5273B-1-1-1 PRC MCR Bre
  • Pressing Plant ID (Runout-Both Sides): PRC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MR 5273 Bruce Forman 20/20 ‎(LP, Album) Muse Records MR 5273 US 1982
MR 5273, K18P-9425 Bruce Forman 20/20 ‎(LP, Album, RE) Muse Records, Seven Seas MR 5273, K18P-9425 Japan Unknown
K26P-6168 Bruce Forman 20/20 ‎(LP, Album) Muse Records K26P-6168 Japan 1982