After Hours  - After Hours
Artist: After Hours

Category: Jazz

Name: After Hours

Size: 1802 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

After Hours - After Hours

Label: Dubit ‎– LLSHG-1
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Boogie, Contemporary Jazz


A1 Overspill
A2 Mambojive
A3 Slow Drag
A4 Concession Stand
B1 Downtown Boogie
B3 3 Minit - Hotstop!
B3 After Hours
B4 Patience


  • Bass Guitar – Greg Smith
  • Drums, Percussion – Rick Lapin
  • Guitar – Rand Lapin
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Synth – Nick Georgieff
  • Saxophone – Mark Higgins*


First record issued on the Dubit label with red center labels.