Apostle  - Last Of A Dying Breed
Artist: Apostle

Category: Hip Hop

Name: Last Of A Dying Breed

Size: 713 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Apostle - Last Of A Dying Breed

Label: Survival Camp Records ‎– SE0795
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2000
Category: Hip Hop


1 Intro Hip-Hop Coalition (The Untold Story)
2 All I Ever Wanted
3 Her Name Was Temptation
4 World Wide Conspiracy
5 Legendary
6 Wilderness Warriors
7 Like The Rain
8 Don't Waste Your Time
9 Rhytym Of The Universe
10 Mile High City Madness
11 Can I Get A Witness (Live)
12 Break The Silence
13 Live At 15th Street Tavern
14 My Life
15 Last Of A Dying Breed (Return Of The Chosen One)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 659057079523