Everly Brothers - I Want You To Know
Artist: Everly Brothers

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: I Want You To Know

Size: 1563 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Everly Brothers - I Want You To Know

Label: World Music ‎– WR 31106
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1988
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal, Folk


A1 I Want You To Know 2:00
A2 Just In Case 2:10
A3 That's What You Do To Me 2:00
A4 Sleepless Nights 2:20
A5 What A Kind Of Girl You Are 1:54
A6 Oh, True Love 2:11
A7 Carol Jane 1:49
A8 Some Sweet Day 2:25
B1 Nashville Blues 2:36
B2 You Thrill Me 2:02
B3 Step It Up And Go 1:58
B4 Love Make The World Go Round 2:40
B5 Jezebel 2:20
B6 True Love 2:03
B7 Bye Bye Black Bird 3:15
B8 When It's Night Time In Italy, It's Wednesday Over Here 2:00


STEREO 33 ZAIKS PL 31106 Made in EEC on label
Made in EEC , All Rights Reserved, ncb P 1988 on back sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 31106-A PL
  • Matrix / Runout: 31106- B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 66068 The Everly Brothers* I Want You To Know ‎(CD, Comp) CéDé International CD 66068 Europe 1988