Various - Country USA 1953
Artist: Various

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: Country USA 1953

Size: 613 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Country USA 1953

Label: Time Life Music ‎– CTR-20
Series: Country USA – 20
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1990
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


A1 The Carlisles No Help Wanted
A2 Carl Smith Hey, Joe!
A3 Eddy Arnold Eddy's Song
A4 Webb Pierce There Stands The Glass
A5 Kitty Wells Paying For That Back Street Affair
A6 Hank Thompson Yesterday's Girl
B1 Goldie Hill I Let The Stars Get In My Eyes
B2 Hank Williams Your Cheatin' Heart
B3 Hank Snow (Now And Then, There's) A Fool Such As I
B4 Marty Robbins I Couldn't Keep From Crying
B5 Webb Pierce It's Been So Long
B6 Rex Allen Crying In The Chapel
C1 Jim Reeves Mexican Joe
C2 Hank Thompson Rub-A-Dub-Dub
C3 Hank Williams Kaw-Liga
C4 The Davis Sisters I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
C5 Marty Robbins I'll Go On Alone
C6 Red Foley Shake A Hand
D1 Webb Pierce I'm Walking The Dog
D2 Homer And Jethro (How Much Is) That Hound Dog In The Window
D3 Jim Reeves Bimbo
D4 Hank Williams Take These Chains From My Heart
D5 Jean Shepard, Ferlin Husky A Dear John Letter
D6 Hank Thompson Wake Up, Irene

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: MSM2-35196

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CTD-20, MSD-35196 Various Country USA 1953 ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Time Life Music, MCA Records CTD-20, MSD-35196 US 1990