Stateline Bluegrass Band - Lonesome Wind Blues
Artist: Stateline Bluegrass Band

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: Lonesome Wind Blues

Size: 962 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Stateline Bluegrass Band - Lonesome Wind Blues

Label: Not On Label ‎– RS-42004
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass


A1 Pretending I Don't Care
A2 Daniel Prayed
A3 Sweet Blue Eyed Darling
A4 West Virginia Girl
A5 Wonder Where You Are Tonight
A6 Rank Stranger
A7 Roses In The Snow
B1 How Mountain Girls Can Love
B2 Only Exist
B3 Gold Watch And Chain
B4 Lonesome Wind Blues
B5 Let Me Rest On A Peaceful Mountain
B6 I'll Go Steppin' Too
B7 Foggy Mountain Breakdown


  • Acoustic Bass, Tenor Vocals – Jackie Connors
  • Banjo, Tenor Vocals – Doug Burks
  • Fiddle, Tenor Vocals – Jimmy Brawner
  • Guitar, Tenor Vocals – Remus Watson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Donny Buck
  • Mandolin – Clinton Botts
  • Vocals – Kat Guffey