Solar Fields - Ourdom
Artist: Solar Fields

Category: Electronic

Name: Ourdom

Size: 1640 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Solar Fields - Ourdom

Label: Sidereal ‎– SIDE2018.02LP
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Bronze, Gatefold
Country: Italy
Date of released: Jun 2018
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Ambient, Progressive Trance


A1 Burning View 7:28
A2 Shifting Nature 2:40
A3 Into The Sun 6:40
B1 Forgiveness 8:00
B2 Mountain King 14:48
C1 Wave Cascade 5:36
C2 Moving Lines 5:02
C3 A Long Tailed Bird Whispered 1:37
C4 Joshua's Shop 5:28
D1 A Green Walk 2:40
D2 Parallel Universe 8:08
D3 The Daylight Carrier 6:32
D4 Siren Song Of Glass 5:04


  • Design, Layout – Tryfar
  • Mastered By – Robert Elster
  • Written By, Producer, Mixed By, Artwork [Cover Design] – Magnus Birgersson


1st press in Bronze vinyl, limited edition to 100 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0703694706110
  • Matrix / Runout (A side): 172627E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): 172627E2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (C side): 172627E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (D side): 172627E4/B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DRNFRM012 Solar Fields Ourdom ‎(13xFile, FLAC, Album, Mixed) Droneform Records DRNFRM012 Sweden 2018
SIDE2018.02LP Solar Fields Ourdom ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Sidereal SIDE2018.02LP Italy 2018
SIDE2018.02 Solar Fields Ourdom ‎(CD, Album, Mixed) Sidereal SIDE2018.02 Italy 2018
SIDE2018.02LP Solar Fields Ourdom ‎(2xLP, Album, Tra) Sidereal SIDE2018.02LP Italy 2019