Situation  - Ominous Danger
Artist: Situation

Category: Electronic

Name: Ominous Danger

Size: 1864 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Situation - Ominous Danger

Label: Fuss-Records ‎– 005
Type: Cassette, Album, Mono
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic
Style: Ambient, Experimental, Sound Collage

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Passage 4:03
A2 Inkfish 2:25
A3 Iron Faces 4:42
A4 Gale In The Yellow Region 2:25
A5 The Way To The Recreationground 1:54
A6 Summertime 0:16
A7 She Has Fever
Voice – Mr. Pingpongballoon
A8 Honour The Idol 4:56
A9 The Phantomship 0:56
A10 The Dance Of The Fighting-Cock 0:31
A11 Toe To Toe 1:57
A12 Triple Head 3:00
A13 Do The Situation 4:09
A14 Nothing To Do 1:21
A15 The Monsters Of Snarling 1:30
B1 The November Witch 2:11
B2 Red Shoes 3:00
B3 E.T. Is Dead 2:50
B4 Holiday In A Grave 1:08
B5 A Long Gong 0:21
B6 A House Is Following A Cow 1:46
B7 Quasimodo 1:31
B8 Margaret And The Flowers 1:27
B9 The Child 2:53
B10 The Flying Air 0:41
B11 My Heart Is Dying
Synthesizer – Mr. Pingpongballoon
B12 Pray For The Trees
Synthesizer – Mr. Pingpongballoon
B13 No Newspaper 3:56
B14 Harry
Drums – R.Room
B15 A Curse Rests On This House
Drums – R.Room
B16 Vocals
Drums – R.Room


All music by KD. and D.D. Recorded directly onto 2 track-cassetterecorder in 1983 at the 1-2 studio in Sint-Truiden.
Thanks to R.D. and Mr. Pingpongballoon.