Mario Olivera - Digital Selection Radioshow Episodio 05
Artist: Mario Olivera

Category: Electronic

Name: Digital Selection Radioshow Episodio 05

Size: 1613 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Mario Olivera - Digital Selection Radioshow Episodio 05

Label: Digital Selection Radioshow ‎– none
Type: File, MP3, Mixed, 320 kbps
Country: Argentina
Date of released: 26 Feb 2011
Category: Electronic
Style: Progressive House, Techno


01 Anthony Rother Man Up The Hill (Gui Boratto Remix)
02 Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin Ferdinand (Gregor Tresher Remix)
03 Ioan Gamboa Spiral (Hernan Cattaneo And Soundexile Remix)
04 Penner+Muder Speak Your Mind (Jef K And Gwen Maze Southside Remix)
05 Pan-Pot Captain My Captain (Daniel Stefanik Remix)
06 Marco Bailey Rubber Band
07 Pierre Deutschmann Ns-10m (John Lagora Remix)
08 Pig & Dan Rattlesnake
09 Aldo Haydar Marisabel (Trevor Sexy Kiss Remix)
10 Andreas Henneberg Rotigo (DJ Emerson & Directors Cut Remix)
11 Soren Aalberg Jelly Fish (Original Mix)
12 Olivier Giacomotto, John Acquaviva While My Wiki Gently Leaks (Original Mix)
13 16 Bit Lolita's The Grynd


  • DJ Mix – Mario Olivera


Duracion: 01h.18m