Lee Anthony Norris - Italian Works
Artist: Lee Anthony Norris

Category: Electronic

Name: Italian Works

Size: 1023 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Lee Anthony Norris - Italian Works

Label: ...txt ‎– TXT X
Type: 15 x File, FLAC, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 07 Jun 2014
Category: Electronic
Style: Abstract, Ambient, Experimental, Drone

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Angling Loser Dawn 8:35
2 Autumn Of Communion Perpetua 3:26
3 Lee Anthony Norris* & Porya Hatami And The Birds Flew In A Different Direction 7:54
4 Nacht Plank Lorotheato Module (Moss Garden Repaint)
Remix [Repaint] – Moss Garden
5 Solipsism & Nacht Plank Lush, Polite Heroin 3:36
6 Ashtoreth's Gate When We Return 10:17
7 Moss Garden The Fabric Of Sentinel 11:37
8 The Ashes Of Piemonte Ordained By Winter's Fire 9:02
9 Lee Anthony Norris* & Porya Hatami The Longing Daylight 7:13
10 The Ashes Of Piemonte Isola 7:06
11 Moss Garden Daily Catachresis 4:16
12 The Angling Loser Dawn (Reprise) 8:26
13 Nacht Plank Understanding St Catherine 21:38
14 Lee Anthony Norris* & Porya Hatami On The Edge Of The Mountain 8:21
15 The Ashes Of Piemonte The Colour Of Space 23:55

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TXT X Lee Anthony Norris* Italian Works ‎(2xCD, Comp, Ltd, Mixed) ...txt TXT X UK 2014