B.B. King - Kings Of Blues
Artist: B.B. King

Category: Blues

Name: Kings Of Blues

Size: 1656 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

B.B. King - Kings Of Blues

Label: Kings Of World Music ‎– VK MC 150-00, ООО "Востокхим" ‎– VK MC 150-00
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2001
Category: Jazz, Blues


A1 Why I Sing The Blues
A2 Everyday I Have The Blues
A3 Don't Answer The Door
A4 So Excited
A5 No Good
A6 How Blue Can You Get
A7 What Happened
A8 Help The Poor
A9 You're Losin' Me
B1 Woke Up This Mornin'
B2 Please Love Me
B3 Cryin' Won't Help You
B4 Sweet Little Angel
B5 Playing The Cost To Be Boss
B6 Confessin' The Blues
B7 Key To My Kingdom
B8 The Thrill Is Gone